Officers & Directors

President
Denise McClure
e-mail: denise@avertisolutions.com

Vice President
Joe Sremack
e-mail: jsremack@bdo.com

Secretary
Tawnya Eldredge
e-mail: tawnya.eldredge@tax.idaho.gov

Treasurer
Jared Suzuki
e-mail: jsuzuki@garlic.com

Director
John Croy
e-mail: john.croy@rsmus.com

Director
Mark Eisenman
e-mail: mark_eisenman@yahoo.com

Director
Amy Evans
e-mail: aevans@dlevans.com