Officers & Directors

President
Denise McClure
e-mail: denise@avertisolutions.com

Vice President
Larry Gibbons
e-mail: lsgibb@gmail.com

Secretary
Amy Evans
e-mail: aevans@dlevans.com

Treasurer
Jared Suzuki
e-mail: jsuzuki@garlic.com

Director
John Croy
e-mail: john.croy@rsmus.com

Director
Tawnya Eldredge
e-mail: tawnya.eldredge@tax.idaho.gov

Director
Patty Hall
e-mail: patty.hall@dtbr.net

Immediate Past President
Mark Eisenman
e-mail: mark_eisenman@yahoo.com