Annual ISCPA & ACFE Fraud Conference - Virtually Focus on Fraud

November 02, 2020 8:00 AM to November 03, 2020 12:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual


 Directions

Section 1: Join us via your computer on:

Monday, November 2
  • 8 - 9:55 am - The Enemy Within: Detecting and Investigating Employee Fraud
  • 10:10 am - 12 pm - Psychopathy: Beyond Serial Killers and Into the Community
Tuesday, November 3
  • 8 - 9:55 am - Artificial Intelligence and Real World Investigations
  • 10:10 am - 12 pm - Cypersecurity Model Framework for Contingency Plans Associated with Remote Work

 

Section 2: Attend 2 of these 3 ACPEN webcasts on the date that works best for your schedule:

  • Business Fraud Basics
    • Monday November 9 @ 10 am – 12 pm
    • Wednesday, December 9 @ 12 – 2 pm
  • Fraud Brainstorming & Interviewing Techniques for Auditors & Accountants
    • Monday, November 16 @ 12 – 2 pm
    • Saturday, November 28 @ 8 – 10 am
    • Wednesday, December 16 @ 12 – 2 pm
  • Bribery & Corruption: It CAN Happen in Your Organization
    • Wednesday, November 11 @ 10 am – 12 pm
    • Wednesday, November 25 @ 10 am – 12 pm
    • Tuesday, December 15 @ 10 am – 12 pm

 

Section 3: Complete the 2-hour, on-demand ethics self-study:

  • Rationalizing Unethical Choices - Everybody Does It
    • View between 11.3.20 and 11.30.20

 

Designed For:
  • Attorneys, legal professionals and law enforcement personnel
  • Controllers and corporate managers
  • Detectives and private investigators
  • Forensic and management accountants
  • Internal and external auditors
  • Loss prevention and security professionals
  • Certified Fraud Examiners and other anti-fraud professionals

 

Register on the ISCPA website at https://www.idcpa.org/cpe/catalog/050330GL:annual-iscpaacfe-fraud-conference-focus-on-fraud

Cost: $300 for chapter members; $350 for non-members (Discount code for chapter members to be sent via email)